Schedule

Morning Walk In Hours:

Tuesday, November 27: 8:15AM – 12:30PM
Wednesday, November 28: 8:15AM – 12:30PM
Thursday, November 29: 8:15AM – 12:30PM
Tuesday, December 4: 8:15AM – 12:30PM
Wednesday, December 5: 8:15AM – 12:30PM
Friday, December 7: 8:15AM – 12:30PM
Tuesday, December 11: 8:15AM – 12:30PM
Wednesday, December 12: 8:15AM – 12:30PM
Thursday, December 13: 8:15AM – 12:30PM
Friday, December 14: 8:15AM – 12:30PM

Scheduled Clinic Appointments

Call the office and schedule an appointment for one of our flu clinics held on:

Wednesday, November 28 4:00PM – 5:00PM
Thursday, December 6 4:00PM – 5:00PM
Thursday, December 13 4:00PM – 5:00PM
   
Flu Vaccine Clinics Extended!!Click Here For Details
+ +